For a FREE Pre-Approval call 480-818-6222 TODAY!

Contact Lizy

The Lizy Hoeffer Team
2231 E Camelback Rd Ste 205
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (480) 818-6222
Email: teamhoeffer@guildmortgage.net

Senior Loan Officer

Lizy Hoeffer NMLS #260183
Phone: (480) 818-6222
Email: teamhoeffer@guildmortgage.net

Operation Manager

Denise Cummings
Phone: (602) 900-5336
Email: dcummings@guildmortgage.net

Loan Officer Assistants

Alejandra Soltero NMLS #0927380
Phone: (602) 900-5331
Email: asoltero@guildmortgage.net
Christina Umfrid
Phone: (602) 900-5333
Email: cumfrid@guildmortgage.net
Shane Barker NMLS #411831
Phone: (602) 900-5324
Email: shaneb@guildmortgage.net
Kaden Rizzo
Phone: (602) 900-5330
Email: krizzo@guildmortgage.net
Chau Trang NMLS #0931061
Phone: (602) 900-5332
Email: ctrang@guildmortgage.net
Andrea Pace NMLS #161585
Phone: (602) 900-5329
Email: apace@guildmortgage.net
Ryan Maciag NMLS #1390087
Phone: (602) 900-5327
Email: rmaciag@guildmortgage.net
Kristin Johnson
Phone: (602) 900-5328
Email: kristinj@guildmortgage.net 
Brianna Berglund

Phone:(602) 900-5325
Email: bberglund@guildmortgage.net
Sophia Gomez
Phone:(602) 900-5335
Email: sophiag@guildmortgage.net 

Marketing

Xixi Froeming

Phone:(602) 900-5334
Email: xfroemming@guildmortgage.net